espacioIAbanner-principal-sin-texto_edited.jpg

Participantes del espacio

Argentina

Mario Daniel Adaro

Supreme Court of Justice of Mendoza

mariodanieladaro@yahoo.com.ar

Tomás Balmaceda Huarte

UBA / IIF-SADAF-CONICET

tomasbalmaceda@gmail.com

Agustin Batto

Founder of Eidos Global

a@eidosglobal.org

Marisa Andrea Cenacchi

A R

Alejandro Chamatropulos

Rapporteur of the Supreme Court of Justice of the Province of Tucumán

chamatropulosa@gmail.com

Alexander Chehtman

Prof. Universidad Torcuato di Tella

achehtman@utdt.edu

Juan Corvalan

Co-Director of the Laboratory of Innovation and Artificial Intelligence, UBA (Law)

corvalanjuang@gmail.com

Guillermo Omar Decoppet

IRICE (CONICET-UNR)

Diego golombek

Dr. From the National Institute of Technological Education

dgolombek@gmail.com; diego.golombek@educacion.gob.ar

Margaret Gutman

Professor at the New School University and the School of Architecture, Design and Urban Planning of the University of Buenos Aires.

GutmanM@NewSchool.edu margaritagutman@gmail.com

Octavio Kulesz

International committee of experts AD HOC

octaviokulesz@gmail.com

Eleonora Lamm

Deputy Director of the Supreme Court of Mendoza. CECTE member

elelamm@gmail.com

Diego lawler

IIF-SADAF-CONICET

diego.lawler@gmail.com

Ignacio Maglio

UNESCO Bioethics Network

ignaciomaglio@maglioyasociados.com.ar

Vanina martinez

Commission Nal. On Ethics in Science and Technology / Researcher at the UBA-CONICET Institute of Computer Science

mvmartinez@dc.uba.ar

Karina Pedace

Executive Secretary Network of Women Philosophers

karinapedace@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Perceval

Undersecretary of International Cooperation Policies, Ministry of Education

maria.perceval@educacion.gob.ar perceval.marita@gmail.com

Diana Ines Perez

UBA / IIF-SADAF-CONICET

dianazerep@gmail.com

Maria Luisa Pfeiffer

President of the UNESCO Bioethics Network

maria3729@hotmail.com

Ariel Nicolas Pont

Eidos

ari@eidosglobal.org

Luis Alberto Quevedo

FLACSO Director

aquevedo@flacso.org.ar

Patricia San Martin

Principal Investigator of CONICET, Deputy Director of the Rosario Institute for Research in Educational Sciences, Associate Professor at the School of Music of the Faculty of Humanities and Arts of the UNR

sanmartinps@gmail.com

Debora Graciela Schapira

UNTREF

dschapira@untref.edu.ar

Maia slipczuk

EIDOS

mai@eidosglobal.org

Patricia Tappatá

Director of the International Center for the Promotion of Human Rights (CIPDH)

ptappata@cipdh.gov.ar

Carolina Paola Tramallino

National University of Rosario-CONICET

Paula vargas

Responsible for Public Privacy Policies in the Latin American region Facebook

paulav@fb.com

Roman Zambrano

Chief Technology Officer IBM Argentina

romazan@ar.ibm.com

Maximiliano Zeller Echenique

UBA

facildeacordar@gmail.com

Natalia Zuazo

Consultant Journalist in Politics and Technologies

nataliazuazo@gmail.com

Bolivia

Lesly Sandra Zerna Orellana

Electronic Government and Information and Communication Technologies Agency

lesly.zerna.bo07@gmail.com

Brazil

Flavia alves

Director for LAC of Facebook

fbalves@fb.com

Alexandre Barbosa

Director of CETIC Center Cat.2 in Brazil of UNESCO

alexandre@nic.br

LIDIANE CRISTINA DA SILVA

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE SÃO PAULO

LIDIANE.CRISTINA@UNIFESP.BR

Danilo Doneda

Advisor to the Internet Steering Committee of Brazil (CGI.br), Fundação Osvaldo Cruz (Fiocruz) and the European Commission. - Privacy Expert

ddoneda@gmail.com

Isabela Ferrari

Federal Judge of Rio de Janeiro

isabelaferrari@newlaw.com.br

Juliao briefs

Mackenzie University

juliao@braga.eti.br

Roque Junges

Prof. Expert in Bioethics of the University of Unisinos - Member of the Redbioética

roquejunges@hotmail.com

Ana Laura Martinez

Coordinator of International Cooperation (Cetic.br/NIC.br)

analaura@nic.br

Fabio Senne

ICT Survey Project Coordinator (Cetic.br/NIC.br)

fsenne@nic.br

Joana Varon

Chaos Catalyst Creative Director - Coding Rights

joana@codingrights.org

Rosa Maria Viccari

Coordinator of the UNESCO Chair in Communication and Information Technologies in Education (UFRGS)

rosa@inf.ufrgs.br

Miriam Wimmer

Director of the Telecommunications Section (Ministry of Science and Technology of Brazil)

miriam.wimmer@mctic.gov.br

chili

Maria Paz Canales

Executive Director of Digital Rights - NGO

prensa@derechosdigitales.org

Jose Antonio Guridi Bustos

Prof. Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering - Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile Ministry of science, technology, knowledge and innovation

jaguridi@ing.puc.cl

Yolanda Martinez Mancilla

Representative of the Inter-American Development Bank Chile

yolandama@iadb.org / NATALIACAS@IADB.ORG


Colombia

Carolina Botero

Director of Fundación Karisma (Technologies for Development)

carobotero@karisma.org.co

Julio Gaitan

Internet and Society Center of the Universidad del Rosario -ISUR

juliogaitanb@gmail.com

Constance Ovalle

Executive Secretary of REDBIOETICA UNESCO

ovalle.constanza@gmail.com

Eduardo Rueda

Coordinator of the LAC Network of Higher Education in Bioethics

erueda13@yahoo.com.mx

Cuba

Rafael Bello Pérez

Computer Research Center, "Marta Abreu" Central University of Las Villas

lilliamalvarezdiaz@gmail.com ; meca@citma.gob.cu

Armando Plasencia

Researcher at the Institute of Cybernetics, Mathematics and Physics

armando@icimaf.cu

Alejandro Rosete Suarez

Faculty of Computer Engineering, Technological University of Havana José Antonio Echeverría (Cujae)

alejandro.rosete.suarez@gmail.com

Ecuador

Victor pacheco

President of the Latin American Network of National Bioethics Committees UNESCO drvictormpacheco@gmail.com

The Savior

Jose Reynaldo Hernandez Calderón

Technician in Technology and Communication Networks

reynaldo.hernandez@mined.gob.sv

Rodrigo Moran

Create Consultants

josem@creaconsultoressv.com

Elias Peraza

Innovation Specialist

eliasperaza_1900@hotmail.com ; elias.peraza@mined.gob.sv

Maira Celina Serrano

Coordinator of the Robotics Unit

maira.serrano@mined.gob.sv

Honduras

Rachel Aguilar

Coordinator of the Department of Scientific Research / Honduran Institute of Science and Technology

raquel.aguilar@senacit.gob.hn

Raul Palma

Head of the Department of Systems Engineering / National Autonomous University of Honduras

raul.palma@unah.edu.hn

Homer Rojas

Researcher in the IA Area for the Honduran Institute of Science, Technology and Innovation (IHCIETI)

mediacitylabs@gmail.com

IESALC

Francesc Pedró

International Institute for Higher Education in LAC (IESALC)

f.pedro@unesco.org ; re.jaspe@unesco.org

Jose Antonio Quinteiro Goris

Coordinator of Programs International Institute for Higher Education in LAC (IESALC)

ja.quintero@unesco.org

Mexico

Omar Costilla Reyes

Researcher at the Institute of Medical Sciences and Engineering at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

costilla@mit.edu

Maria Elena Estavillo

Former Commissioner of the Federal Telecommunications Institute (IFT) Current President of the civil organization Conectadas

elestav@aequum.org

Constanza Gomez Mont

International committee of experts AD HOC

constanzgm@cminds.co

Greece Macías

Network in Defense of Digital Rights R3D

grecia@r3d.mx

Adolfo Rodriguez Guerrero

UNESCO Office in Mexico

a.rodriguez-guerrero@unesco.org

Graham stanley

English for Education Systems Lead, Americas British Council

graham.stanley@britishcouncil.org

Panama

Luis del Vasto

National Director of Information Sciences

ldelvasto@innovacion.gob.pa

Lia Patricia Hernandez P.

Executive Director of IPANDETEC - Digital Rights

direccion@ipandetec.org

Paraguay

Sequera Maricarmen

Co Founder of Tedic - NGO

maricarmen@tedic.org

Peru

Augusto Castro

Principal Professor of the Department of Social Sciences of the PUCP - CLACSO

acastro@pucp.pe

Fiorella Torres

On Help - Project Director to obtain financing through the generation of bitcoins.

fiorellatorresn@gmail.com

Portugal

Andrade Norberto

Global Policy Leader for Digital Ethics and Artificial Intelligence at Facebook

nandrade@fb.com

Uruguay

Agustin Abella

Regional Program for Bioethics and Ethics of Sciences UNESCO

a.abella@unesco.org

Hugo achugar

Director of the Eastern Regional University Center - UDeLaR

hugoach@gmail.com

Carolina Aguerre

International committee of experts AD HOC

aguerre@udesa.edu.ar

Pablo Casacuberta

Director of the Arts and Sciences Center - GEN

pablocasacuberta@gen.org.uy

Fernando Perini

International Development Research Center IDRC - Regional Director

fperini@idrc.ca ; mmonge@idrc.ca

Alessia zucchetti

Coordinator of the Ethics Committee for the Use of Data in Education - Fund Ceibal

azucchetti@ceibal.edu.uy

Venezuela

Daniel amaro

National Center for Information Technologies

Damaro@cnti.gob.ve

Yamil orozco

National Center for Information Technologies

Yorozco@cnti.gob.ve

Odalia Pereira

National Center for Information Technologies

Opereira@cnti.gob.ve